The Patrick O'Brian Compendium©

The Aubrey Maturin titles in order of publication

  1. Master and Commander
  2. Post Captain
  3. H.M.S. Surprise
  4. The Mauritius Command
  5. Desolation Island
  6. The Fortune of War
  7. The Surgeon's Mate
  8. The Ionian Mission
  9. Treasonís Harbour
  10. The Far Side of the World
  11. The Reverse of the Medal
  12. The Letter of Marque
  13. The Thirteen-Gun Salute
  14. The Nutmeg of Consolation
  15. The Truelove (published as Clarissa Oakes outside the US)
  16. The Wine-Dark Sea
  17. The Commodore
  18. The Yellow Admiral
  19. The Hundred Days
  20. Blue At The Mizzen
  21. "21" (the incomplete last book)

Return to the Patrick O'Brian Compendium Home Page

All content on this site © 2000-2014 by Tony Townsend. All rights reserved.